sábado, 22 de outubro de 2011

Johnny Cash

Artista: Johnny Cash.
País: Estados Unidos.
Disco: The Sound of Johnny Cash.
Ano: 1962.
Servidor: Multiupload.
Tamanho: 27.81 MB.


Accidentally On Purpose
Delia's Gone
I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
I'm Free From The Chain Gang Now
In the Jailhouse Now
In Them Old Cottonfields Back Home
Let Me Down Easy
Lost On The Desert
Mr. Lonesome
Sing It Pretty, Sue
You Won't Have Far To Go
You'll Remember Me

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 Pecados confessos:

Postar um comentário