sexta-feira, 2 de dezembro de 2011

Rebel Son

Banda: Rebel Son.
País: Estados Unidos.
Disco: Bitch.
Ano: 2009.
Gênero: Rockabilly/Southern.


Every Single One
Steppin' Towards
Drink Myself Drunk
I Think About It All The Time
Can't Afford
You'd Think Again
A Whole Lot Quicker
Before I Fell In Love With You
Dollars For The Devil
Pour Me A Drink, Bitch
You Can Try
Demolition Woman
I Sure Am Glad
What A Bitch You Are
The Ballad Of Jane Death

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 Pecados confessos:

Postar um comentário