segunda-feira, 9 de julho de 2012

Bob Wayne

Artista: Bob Wayne.
País: Estados Unidos.
Disco: Till the Wheels Fall Off.
Ano: 2012.
Gênero: Country/Outlaw Music.


Till The Wheels Fall Off
There Ain't No Diesel Trucks In Heaven
All My Friends (duet with Hank William III)
Get There When I Get There
Fuck The Law
Devil's Son
Wives Of Three
Lost Vegas
All Those One Night Stands
Hunger In My Soul
A Pistol And A 100 Dollar Bill
Spread My Ashes On The Highway

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 Pecados confessos:

Postar um comentário