quinta-feira, 24 de novembro de 2011

Ricky Norton

Artista: Ricky Norton.
País: Estados Unidos.
Disco: I've Been Rockin' For Twenty Years.
Ano: 2005.
Gênero: Rockabilly.


Sea Of Heartbreak
Reet Petite
Jump, Jive And Wail
Week End
Can't Help Falling In Love
Early Morning Rain
I Just Can't Help Believin'
Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
On A Snowy Christmas Night
I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
Tweedle Dee
Once Is Enough
I Shall Not Be Moved
I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
Medley '68:heartbreak Hotel/Hound Dog/All Shook Up
If You Believe In Swing
Teenage Partner
The Man Dressed In Black
Cat Man
Love Me Tender
Winter Wonderland
I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 Pecados confessos:

Postar um comentário